Thursday, 10 February 2011

Literacy Competition - Mini Sagas

Congratulations to members of Year 6: Hannah Ahmed, Hayden Poon, Bella Hoy, Ella Blake, Rachel Culver, Iqrah Khan and Hiya Dhar, who have been selected to have their mini sagas published in the latest young writers book.
A copy of the book is being sent to the school.